Alumnae Chapters

The Alumnae Association is divided into local alumnae chapters across the nation and the globe. Local chapters connect alumnae/i with each other and with Hollins.

 

California

Los Angeles

Chair: Cecy Zimmermann ’07
Email: cecibel.zimmermann@gmail.com

San Diego

Chair: Nancy Walker Kaase ’95
Email: nanckaase@hotmail.com
2020欧洲杯网址APP Facebook:

San Francisco

Chair: Suzanne Halka ’10
Email: suzanne.halka@gmail.com

florida

Jacksonville

Co-Chair: Megan Mickler ’94
Email: meganmickler@gmail.com

South Florida

Co-Chair: Sarah Stimson Karis ’81
Co-Chair: Xiomi Murray Penn ’98
Email: hollinssouthfl@gmail.com

Illinois

Chicago

Co-Chair: Jan Nicholson ’69
Email: jnichol405@gmail.com

Massachusetts

Boston

Co-Chair: Kyri Lorenz ’15
Co-Chair: Jeanne “Scout” Moran ’16
Email: jeannescoutmoran@gmail.com
Facebook:

New York

New York City

Co-Chair: Rebekah Lee ’09
Email: rjlee2009@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Yafen Liang ’12
Email: yafenwrites@gmail.com
Facebook:
LinkedIn:

North Carolina

Charlotte

Co-Chair: Christine Eidson ’08
Email: Christine.Eidson@gmail.com
2020欧洲杯网址APP Facebook:

Raleigh
Facebook:

North EAST

Hollins Alumnae of Eastern Connecticut, Central Massachusetts & Rhode Island

Co-Chair: Emily Elliott Billings ’10
Email: Hollins.NECT@gmail.com
2020欧洲杯网址APP Facebook:

Ohio

Northern Ohio

Co-Chair: Sandra Kiely Kolb ’70
Email: skielykolb@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Antoinette Hillian ’00
Email: antoinettehillian@gmail.com
Facebook:

Pennsylvania

Philadelphia

Chair: Meg Freeman ’84
Email: varoots10@gmail.com

Web: Facebook:

South Carolina

Charleston

Chair: Liane Ziel ’94
Email: liane.maullproperties@gmail.com

Greenville

Co-Chair: Rebecca Jackson Feldman ’97
Email: feldman_rebecca@hotmail.com
Co-Chair: Heather Scott Durbin ’88
Email: hcdurbin@charter.net

Tennessee

Knoxville

Chair: Angela Howard ’86
Email: angela@urbhana.com
Facebook:

Memphis

Chair: Caroline Johnson Crosby ’95
Facebook:

Texas

Austin

Chair: Heather Latiolais Eure ’05
Email: hlatiolais@gmail.com

Houston

Contacts: Sallie Morian ’64, Marsha Selivanova Field ’11, Kelcy Palmer ’10
Email: HoustonHollinsAlumnae@gmail.com
2020欧洲杯网址APP Facebook:

Dallas

Chair: Dee Mudzingwa ’07
Email: mudzingwa15@gmail.com

Utah

Co-Chair: Michelle Fellows Sayers ’07
Email: myrtleturtle17@gmail.com

Virginia

Charlottesville

Co-Chair: Elysse Stolpe ’10
Email: kestolpe@gmail.com
Co-Chair: Courtney Myers ’97
Email: cfrankhouser@gmail.com
2020欧洲杯网址APP Facebook:

Hampton Roads

Co-Chair: Christina Krupski ’05
Co-Chair: Kimberly LaMotta-Maye ’99
Email: HR.HollinsAlumChapter@gmail.com
2020欧洲杯网址APP Facebook:

Richmond

Co-chair: Rosalyn Wright ’97
Email: rawrig@yahoo.com

Roanoke

Co-chair: Sarah Miller ’12
Email: sarah-lynnmiller@outlook.com
Co-chair: Ericka Kelly ’16
Email: Ericka.kelly@zoho.com
Facebook:

Facebook:

Washington, D.C.

Co-Chair: Lee Van Buiten ’91
Email: leevanb@ymail.com

Co-Chair: Colleen Berny ’10
Email: colleen.berny@gmail.com
Facebook:

London, United Kingdom

Co-Chair: Holly Peterson ’97
Co-Chair: Meredith Pierce Hunter ’97
Email: alumnae@mchughfootcare.com