Important Dates

Fall 2020

Saturday, August 22 – Tuesday, August 25
New students check in

Wednesday, August 26 – Saturday, August 29
2020欧洲杯网址APPReturning students check in

Monday, November 23 – Friday, November 27
Thanksgiving Recess

residence halls/apartments close at 12 pm on saturday, november 21

Friday, December 11
2020欧洲杯网址APPWinter Break begins

residence halls/apartments reopen at 8 am on sunday, january 3 for short term

Short Term & Spring 2021

Monday, January 4
Short Term Begins

Friday, January 29
Short Term ends (residence halls remain open)

Saturday, January 30
Deadline for residential students going on leave or studying abroad to check out of housing (12 pm)

Wednesday, March 17
2020欧洲杯网址APPDeadline to request spring break housing (12 pm)

Monday, March 22 – Friday, March 26
Spring Recess

residence halls/apartments close at 12 noon on saturday, march 20, and reopen on sunday, march 28

Wednesday, April 1
Enrollment deposits due (4:30 p.m)

Monday, April 5 – Wednesday, April 7
First round of housing lottery

Monday, April 12
2020欧洲杯网址APPSecond round of housing lottery

Tuesday, May 18
2020欧洲杯网址APPResidence halls/apartments close for all non-graduating students (3 pm)

Monday, May 24
Residence halls/apartments close for summer (3 pm)